The 7 Chakras (2)

Affirmations for balancing the 7 Chakras

There are 7 major chakras or energy centers in our body, each one being in correspondence with the vibrational frequency of a certain color in the Universe, influencing us emotionally, spiritually and in the state of well-being. When our chakras are aligned with this flow of universal energy, every aspect of our lives becomes harmonious and full of happiness. When your chakras are in balance, you regain your health, and your passion and love for life is reborn.

Through repetitive positive affirmations, we manage to restore theĀ  flow through the 7 chakras.

1. MULADHARA, Root Chakra



The root chakra is located at the base of the column and corresponds to its red color. This chakra is related to basic human instincts, such as instinct for survival, security and stability.

Affirmation: “I am a being of light and I am at peace, protected and safe.”


2. SVADHISTHANA, Sacral Chakra



The Sacral Chakra is located in the lower abdomen area and its color is orange. This chakra is related to the reproductive system, on a physical level, with creativity, with joy and relationships, on an emotional level; it also represents our energy and passion, on a spiritual level.

Affirmation: “I radiate, I am beautiful and strong and I enjoy a healthy and passionate life.”

3. MANIPURA, Chaka Solar Plexus

MANIPURA Chaka Solar Plexus


Chaka Solar Plexus is located in the stomach area, which is why it plays an important role in digestion and shines in yellow. This chakra is related to our development and belongs to the intellect, our personal power, control and spiritual evolution.

Statement: “I receive beneficial powers and success in everything I do.”

4. ANAHATA, Heart Chakra

ANAHATA Heart Chakra


The heart chakra is located in the center of the chest and shines in a vibrant green, like that of spring. In meditation, this chakra is accessed for precise spiritual imbalances. The key elements of this chakra are unconditional love, compassion and well-being.

Affirmation: “Love is the answer for everything in life; I give and receive effortless and unconditional love. “

5. VISHUDDA, Chakra of the Neck

VISHUDDA Chakra of the Neck


This chakra is located in the throat and is light blue in color. This chakra governs our ability to express and communicate clear thoughts and ideas. It is also related to maturity, independence and the ability to trust others.

Affirmation: “My thoughts are positive and I always express myself with sincerity and clarity.”

6. AJNA, Third Eye Chakra

AJNA Third Eye Chakra


Ajna Chakra is positioned in the center of the forehead, between the eyebrows and shining in dark blue. It helps us connect to the divine vision and instincts. This chakra is related to the development of intuitive clarity, releasing repressed emotions and causing self-realization.

Affirmation: “I connect to the universal wisdom and I always understand the true meaning of life and situations.”

7. SAHASRARA, Crown chakra

SAHASRARA, Crown chakra


The crown chakra is located at the top of the head and corresponds to its purple color. The role of this chakra is to awaken consciousness and help to achieve enlightenment by integrating the self into a single, universal form of intelligence.

Affirmation: “I am one with the universe’s energy.”

Part 1

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.